Directorio

El Colegio de la Frontera Sur ECOSUR

Responsable de Objetivo

Dra. Birgit Inge Schmook
Objetivos en los que participa:
ii
bschmook@ecosur.mx
Dra. Maria Amalia Gracia
Objetivos en los que participa:
e bb
magracia@ecosur.mx
Dra. Martha Luz Rojas Wiesner
Objetivos en los que participa:
s
mrojas@ecosur.mx

Investigador Asociado

Otros Participantes

Lic. Jesús Alberto Pérez U.
Objetivos en los que participa:
s
jesusuc550@gmail.com
Dr. Luis Francisco Pérez Sánchez
Objetivos en los que participa:
s
lufperez@uacam.mx
Lic. Regina López Luna
Objetivos en los que participa:
e
regina.lopez.luna@gmail.com
Mtra. Ayelén Amigo
Objetivos en los que participa:
e
ayelen.amigo@gmail.com
Gerardo Tadeo Hernández
Objetivos en los que participa:
bb
tadeotaher@gmail.com
María Elena Felipe Simón
Objetivos en los que participa:
bb
maryelfs@gmail.com
Maestro Holger Weissenberger
Objetivos en los que participa:
e
holgerweissen@yahoo.com
Dr. Ivan Francisco Porraz Gómez
Objetivos en los que participa:
s
iporraz@ecosur.mx
Dr. Oscar Alfredo López Chan
Objetivos en los que participa:
s
oalopezc@uacam.mx
Dra. Martha García Ortega
Objetivos en los que participa:
s
mgarciao@ecosur.mx
Dra. Laura Velasco Ortiz
Objetivos en los que participa:
s
lvelasco@colef.mx
Dr. Miguel Ángel Díaz Perera
Objetivos en los que participa:
s bb
mdiaz@ecosur.mx
Dra. Claudia Dary Fuentes
Objetivos en los que participa:
bb
cdary@flacso.edu.gt
Dr. Fernando Limón Aguirre
Objetivos en los que participa:
bb
flimon@ecosur.mx